home Welcome Members Conferences News Contact Us


The ISCSP has members from most of the countries that have a substantial shot peening industry. Reflecting our goal of promoting scientific interest in shotpeening rather than promoting industrial organizations, the majority of these members are from academic institutions.

Former Members

Members only: To edit or change your member information listed here, send e-mail to webmaster@shotpeening.org


champaigne Jack Champaigne,
Chairman
President, Electronics Inc.
56790 Magnetic Drive
Mishawaka, IN 46545-7493 USA
Tel: 1-574-256-5001 / Fax: 1-574-256-5222
email:jack.champaigne@shotpeener.com
website: shotpeener.com; Electronics Inc
biography: Jack Champaigne

Schulze Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Volker Schulze
Vice-Chairman

Institut für Produktionstechnik
Universität Karlsruhe (TH)
Kaiserstraße 12
76131 Karlsruhe
Germany
Tel.: +49 (0) 721/608-42440; Fax: +49 (0) 721/ 608-45005
email:schulze@wbk.uka.de
curriculum vitæ: Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. Volker Schulze
website: http://www.wbk-ka.de



cammett Dr. John Cammett

Consultant, Materials and Surface Integrity
Home Address: 100 Twilight Ln,
Meridianville, AL 35759 USA
Tel: 256-693-7016 (H) 910-382-5771 (cell)
email: jcammett1@comcast.net
biography: Dr. John Cammett

cheong Dr. Seong Kyun Cheong

Department of Mechanical & Automotive Engineering
Seoul National University of Science and Technology
Gongneung-Ro 232, Nowon-Gu, Seoul 01811, Korea
Tel: +82 2 970 6330 / Fax: +82 2 949 1458
email: shotpeening@gmail.com


diep Hali Diep

The Boeing Company
P.O. Box 3707 MC-19-HP
Seattle, WA 98124-2207
USA
206-544-8140
email:hali.t.diep@boeing.com


Dr. Bernd Eigenmann

X-Ray Laboratory Eigenmann
Felsenweg 6
91220 Schnaittach - Hormersdorf
Germany
Tel: +49 9152-926692 / Cell: +49 170 3268237
e-mail: bernd.eigenmann@eigenspannungen.de


Jia-Wen He Dr. Jia-Wen He

No.585, 9C, Jianguo Xi Rd.,
Shanghai 200031
China
0086-21-64124131
Email:jwhe@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
curriculum vitæ: Dr. Jia-Wen He


Hill Prof Michael R. Hill University Of California, Davis
Mechanical and Aerospace Engineering
One Shields Avenue
2014 Bainer Hall
Davis, CA 95616-5294
(530)754-6178; (530)304-7296 mobile
email: mrhill@ucdavis.edu
website: http://mae.ucdavis.edu/~mhill

Kirk Prof. David Kirk
ISCSP Honorary Life Member

9 Mercia Avenue
Kenilworth
Warwickshire CV8 1EU
UK
email:Prof.David.Kirk@btinternet.com


Kobayashi Yuji Kobayashi

SINTOKOGIO, LTD.
Ichinomiya works, Blast business division
180-1, Komaki, Ohgicho,Toyokawa, Aichi, 441-1205,
Japan
Tel. +81 533 93 6582
e-mail:y-kobayashi@sinto.co.jp


levers Dr. Andrew Levers

Servitec Group
1-5 Beaufort Road, Birkenhead
Merseyside
CH41 1HQ
UK
Tel +44 (0) 151 670 5463; Mob +44 (0) 7442490601
email:andy.Levers@Survitecgroup.com


levesque Prof. Martin Levesque Dept de Génie Mécanique
École Polytechnique de Montréal
C.P. 6079, Succ. Centre-ville
Montreal, QC H3C 3A7
CANADA
(514) 340-4711 4587
email: martin.levesque@polymtl.ca

muller Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Eckehard Müller

Hochschule Bochum
FB Maschinenbau
Lenershofstr. 140
44801 Bochum
Germany
email:eckehard.mueller@fh-bochum.de
website: Prof. Dr. rer. nat. Eckehard Müller


niku-lari Dr. Abbas Niku-Lari

IITT-International
5 allee de la Grotte
93160 NOISY-LE-Grand
France
Tel: 331-45921771
email: nikulari@iitt.com
website: i.i.t.t.


Holger Polanetzki

MTU Aero Engines AG
Abt. TAFZ
Dachauer Straße 665
80995 München, Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 89 1489-3352; Fax: +49 (0) 89 1489-99566
e-mail:   holger.polanetzki@mtu.de
biography: Holger Polanetzki


Paul Prevey CEO / Director of Engineering
Lambda Technologies
5521 Fair Lane
Cincinnati, OH 45227
United States
Tel.: 513-561-0883/ Fax: 513-561-0886
email:pprevey@lambdatechs.com
website: www.lambdatechs.com
biography: Paul S. Prevéy III

ramulu Prof. Mamidala Ramulu Solheim Manufacturing Science & Technology Laboratory
Department of Mechanical Engineering, Box 352600
University of Washington, Seattle WA 98195
Tel: 206-543-5349; Fax: 206-685-8047
Email: ramulum@u.washington.edu
curriculum vitæ: Ramulu Mamidala
website: http://depts.washington.edu/mstlab/

tosha Prof. Katsuji Tosha

Department of Mechanical Engineering
School of Science and Technology
Meiji University
Japan
Tel. +81 +44-934-7364
email: tosha@isc.meiji.ac.jp


tange Dr. Akira Tange

NHK Spring Co.,Ltd.
3-10 Fukuura Kanazawa-ku
Yokohama 236-0004
Japan
Tel. +81 +45-786-7318
email:tange@nhkspg.co.jp


wagner Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. L. Wagner

Clausthal University of Technology
Institute of Materials Science and Engineering
Agricolastr. 6
38678 Clausthal-Zellerfeld
Germany
Tel: +49 (0) 5323 / 722770
email:Lothar.wagner@tu-clausthal.de
curriculum vitæ: Prof. Dr.-Ing. habil. L. Wagner


watanabe Dr. Yoshihiro Watanabe

Toyo Seiko Co., Ltd.
3-195-1 Umaganji Yatomi-City
Aichi Japan 490-1412
Tel. +81-5675-2-3451
email: y_watanabe@toyoseiko.co.jp
website: www.toyoseiko.co.jp


xu-kewei Dr. Kewei Xu

Director of Xian Municipal
Bureau of Science and Technology
Add: N°137 Zhen Xing Rd
Xian, China, 710068
email: Kwxu@mail.xjtu.edu.cn
biography: Dr. Kewei Xu



Members only: To edit or change your member information listed here, send e-mail to webmaster@shotpeening.org


revised: 02/2017

 

HOME | WELCOME | MEMBERS
CONFERENCES | NEWS | CONTACT US